Deleting a Progress Monitor

Deleting a Progress Monitor


Occasionally you may need to delete an existing progress monitor.

 

How to Access Existing Progress Monitors

There are two ways to access an existing progress monitor to modify it.


To modify a group progress monitor - click on Group Progress Monitors from the home screen.


OR


Click on RTI from the home screen and then click on Progress Monitors Groups.

To modify an individual progress monitor, click on RTI from the home screen and then click on Progress Monitors.


 

Deleting a Group Progress Monitor 

Find the group progress monitor you want to close and select Delete PM Group from the Actions column.

 

You will see the following confirmation window.  Click OK if you really want to delete the progress monitor, click Cancel to cancel.


 

 

Deleting an Individual Progress Monitor 

Find the student progress monitor you want to close and select Delete Progress Monitor from the Actions column.

 

You will see the following confirmation window.  Click OK if you really want to delete the progress monitor, click Cancel to cancel.